TRIBEX-Norabol

I just posted this on the TRIBEX thread and someone suggested I post it here instead:

rja214 wrote:
New to this board, but I’m glad I found it. I’ve learned quite a bit already. I haven’t been able to find much info on the following, and I’d appreciate any help you guys can give.

I just ordered a bottle of TRIBEX, and I planned on starting up on it next week. Last nite, it so happens, a buddy of mine just gave me a half bottle of Norabol (popular a few years ago) and told me he had great results on it.

I know these are two very different supplements and I’m looking for any input on combining them or choosing one over the other. Does this stack make any sense? The objective here is gains in mass/hypertrophy. I’ve been training for a few years, but never got into the sups, until now. Thanks for the help with this.

Well whats in Norabol? Sounds like one of those kitchen sink supps with a steroid like name.

That will help with feed back.

[quote]Phill wrote:
Well whats in Norabol? Sounds like one of those kitchen sink supps with a steroid like name.

That will help with feed back.[/quote]

This is what the label says:

19-Norandrostenedione 100mg
Silymarin 20 mg
Niacin 10mg
Zinc 5mg

Serving Size 1 Capsule

"A powerful combination of a direct nandrolone steriod precursor and critical conversion enzyme enchancers guaranteed to safely take your body to new levels of muscularity and definition.

Dosage Instructions: Take two capsules two to three times daily with water, on an empty stomach."

The supplier was Mass Quantities (they no longer sell it). I found some tidbits by googling “norabol”. Not sure how reliable the sources are though.

[quote]rja214 wrote:

"A powerful combination of a direct nandrolone steriod precursor and critical conversion enzyme enchancers…

[/quote]

A prohormone version of deca?