Tribex instead of Clomid?

If I were to do a 6 week cycle of sust/250mg per week, could I use Tribex as an alternative to clomid? Also what size syringe would be best for a sust injection? Merci

Lil Ned, without knowing a thing about your experience, size or goals, but guessing you’re young and a newbie to juice, I’d suggest you do a bunch more research before embarking on this. Your question tells me you don’t know too much, as does your intention to use only 250 mg sus per week. Read up and take your time.

Also, I’d use both clomid and Tribex-500, not Tribex alone.

John Koenig, I am 21, 210lbs at approx 12%bf. I have been lifting for 2 years, and can’t stop reading about nutrition,training and the ups and downs of scientific enhancement. You are correct in that I am a newbie in that it is my first cycle. The reason I am choosing to take only 250mg/week is because it is only my first cycle, and it is my intention to preserve muscle mass while dieting. I realized that I would probably get the “only 250mg” response so chose not to post the question… That is until I read Cy Wilson’s Thyroid Handbook in this weeks online issue of t-mag. I do appreciate your advice and will take it into consideration. I hope however that I do get a few more responses. Thanx John

The first cycle is always the best in terms of size and stregth gains so i think it would be a total waste to only use the sauce for preserving mass while dieting. I think you should save your first cycle for when you are concentrating on gaining size. If you dont take this advice I at least think there are better anabolics than test when dieting, especially in terms of possible side effects. with test you may start holding a bit of water and when dieting it seems kind of counter productive to get leaner but look bloated. The first cycle is so wonderful save it for another time. peace