Trenbolone 30mg/ml

hey everybody, im pretty new to that business and i have an important tech question:
If i take tren ace 30mg twice a week for 5 weeks, how long would it take me to clean up if im expectin a dope test in a few months.

i know it says everywhere that it takes 4-5 months to clean up, but the person gave it to me told me b/c it is small amounts it will only take me 60 days. is that true? could i count on it?

what is the point?

the point is that im not sure if i can count on it that it would take 60 days… b/c it says 4-5 months everywhere.
so my Q again is whether takin small amounts clear faster from the system…?

30mg 2x a week for 5 weeks and thats it? i suggest you foreget about the idea of AAS and head to the beginners forum and start from scratch. and you might want to invest in a gym membership.

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

thanks for the suggestions… tho i know that tren needs to b shot more often, yet im not trying to get bigger, but better performance of my body.
i am trying out somethin new as far as workout, but i wanted to make sure first that it want stay in my system for too long.
so as far as detection time goes, do u guys know if my small amount should clear up faster?

I am not sure if the amount of gear affects overall clearance of the drug from the system. But I do know that 60mg/week of tren is not going to help you much at all. At best you will mildly suppress your system.

If the guy selling you the the stuff told you that 30mg of tren ace 2X/week would do anything for you, you might not want to listen to him when it comes to withdrawal times.

19-nors take a long time to clear. Months.

thanks again for all the info, thats more or less give me a better picture of that issue.
i will mention the stuff u guys explained here and see wuts up.
thanks again people, ill let u know what was his answer.