Tren or Winny? Cycle Opinions

For my next cycle I was thinking about taking an 8 week Tren Ace or injectable Winny cycle

I’m leaning more towards the Winstrol because it doesn’t convert to anything, also from my understanding Tren is the most suppressive hormone considering TRT is not in my plans yet, & I don’t want a difficult PCT. Also in addition the large population of men who suffer from erectile dysfunction long term after Tren makes it sound like hormone roulette.

Cycle would be:

125mg Test E for 8-10wks

200mg Mast E 8wks

& 300mg injectable Winny or 300mg Tren Ace 8wks

Please give opinions on those two compounds and that cycle that I wrote up, thank you.

whilst I can’t offer advice to your question as I am still relatively new to anabolics you could provide some info to assist other members replying to you. how many cycles you done before? do you have any pics? (I’m curious to see your physique before you are thinking of tren) what’s your goal? age/height/weight?

Tren is probably better for a longer run imo. Most of the guys I know using winny run into problems after 4 weeks. Tren, you could run for 12-16 weeks depending on your dosage and tolerance to side effects from 19nors.

What sort of problems with Winny? I’m just concerned with Trens level of supression hence why I only planned on 8 weeks. I don’t plan to go more than 300mg of either of those compounds. The acetate sounds best because of short ester length

Sore fucking joints on winstrol is the main one many complained about.

For most people, Tren is a roll of the dice in how well it treats you. Some people can take minimal doses and they mentally and physically become a mess. On the other hand, others, can take super high doses (like me) and not suffer many ill effects (although I’m sure my blood values will reveal something different). If Tren works in your favour, you will not be dissapointed. But only you will find this out if you try it.