Tren-Freak

http://images.t-nation.com/forum_images/4/2/423990.1079146481958.Zackflex

Posting my pictures on here because the content is steroid related. Haven’t been on Tmag much the last year but will be posting a lot more often now. So for those of you who don’t know me, you do now=0) As always, i’m experimenting with new stacks to see how they work. The pictures are a few days old and my last real cycle ended last August and have not used anything since then. Doing a 4 week cycle consisting of;

Trenbolone Acetate 100mgs ED
Dbol 50mgs ED
Methyl-1-test 20mgs ED
4-Test-Cypionate 400mgs EOD

The 4-test is by VPX sports and is being injected. Wanted to see how it compares to REAL test. Diet is clean, high in protein, dietary fats, and moderate in carbs. Doing Cardio 3-4 times a week as well. Testing to see what these compounds will affect most when stacked; Mass, muscle density(hardness), strength as well as overall feeling, recovery and side effects.

I’ve never used tren before, but next cycle for sure I’m getting some. Have you ever used the conversion kit?

BTW- Nice traps dude, shrugs are my fav exercise.

Looking really thick man, that’s a fantastic chest. Like many others out there, glad to have you posting again. Best of luck with the cycle

You just got my kids all wound up you freak. Now they want to know when you’re coming out here again. No more pillow fights. You almost killed the three year old last time. I don’t suppose you have every tried those conversion kits eh?

http://images.t-nation.com/forum_images/4/2/424065.1079173631215.flex3

Conversion Kits?? I’m not into race cars, sorry. Hey RU12NVME, you’re kids remember huh?? Well we both know your wife hasn’t forgot=0) Anyhow…I’m going to post after pics as well when i’m done with this cycle. I never considered myself having big traps, because I don’t train them. But thanks for the positive comments. Here’s a full body pic to give you a better idea.