Tren Extreme

I have decided to start taking some supplements.

I’m not to sure of how to cycle things, and don’t want to start off on anything to strong.

I’m also leaning towards orals since this is my first time. Can anyone suggest some products?

I’m thinking of taking Tren Extreme by American Cellular Labs, but am unsure of what to use as a follow up.

Thanks!

WTF is tren extreme? WTF is cellular labs, a cell phone company? My advice, if you go to the gym,DO NOT DO BB CURLS IN THE SQUAT RACK!!!

They are very coy as to what is in it…Not a good sign…(Maybe better to wait till ready for the “real deal”(?)…

[quote]thetruth24 wrote:

I’m not to sure of how to cycle things, and don’t want to start off on anything to strong.

I’m also leaning towards orals since this is my first time. Can anyone suggest some products?

I’m thinking of taking Tren Extreme by American Cellular Labs, but am unsure of what to use as a follow up.

Thanks![/quote]

Click SEARCH and read the archives, you’re in for a flaming.

Well not really, they tell you it contains:

19-Norandrosta 4, 9 diene 3, 17 dione.

I read some good reviews too.

[quote]Blacksnake wrote:
They are very coy as to what is in it…Not a good sign…(Maybe better to wait till ready for the “real deal”(?)…[/quote]

Haha, yeah, believe it or not, I’ve been reading a little bit in regards to steroids.

I’m not really waiting for anyone to ask the reasons I’m taking them and all that. I just want some feedback on the product, or at least on the ingredients it has.

I posted the ingredients in my last post

[quote]H-Train wrote:
thetruth24 wrote:

Thanks!

Click SEARCH and read the archives, you’re in for a flaming.[/quote]

I can sense from the way you wright that your a kid so just remember what the man siad about the bb curls in the squat rack and you’ll be fine.

Crashball