Tren Dosage and 6-OXO

I will be starting a 6-week cycle of tren acetate shortly, it will be my first cycle so I don’t feel the need to stack it to make up for the lack of non-AR activity. I have two questions:

1. I planned a dosage of 50mg per day (0.5 mL in this case), but I had to buy more than I needed and I have enough for 70mg per day. What should I do with the additional? Would it be better to increase the dosage to 70, or save the remains for a short, low-dose cutting focused cycle later on?

2. I’m not concerned about aromatization with this drug, but I have read that 3-6 weeks of 6-oxo also helps to boost natural test levels after a cycle. Should I wait until the day after the last tren injection to start 6-oxo, or should I start a few days earlier?

I appreciate any advice - I studied biology and work in the healthcare industry, so throw any technical stuff at me that I might find helpful.

This is just my opinion, but if this is your first cycle I would shelve the trenand the 6-oxo and go with test only.

There are not very many folks that do a tren only cycle. I don’t know the particulars of why - I just know that it is not a common practice.

I call your cycle a tre-only cycle because 6-oxo is a prohormone, and I doubt you will get any of the synergism with it that you get with test.

[quote]rainjack wrote:
This is just my opinion, but if this is your first cycle I would shelve the trenand the 6-oxo and go with test only.

There are not very many folks that do a tren only cycle. I don’t know the particulars of why - I just know that it is not a common practice.

I call your cycle a tre-only cycle because 6-oxo is a prohormone, and I doubt you will get any of the synergism with it that you get with test.

[/quote]

Bump that. I’ve also heard that doing tren only your little soldier might not stand at attention.

FatSensei