tren cycle how long ????

I have plenty of tren “plenty”. The only question i have, since it is my first time trying tren is, what is the recommended length of time someone would take tren? Im stacking it with sostenon and frontloading anadrol the first 3wks ending with masterone and winnny, primo, and cytomel. Oh cant forget my arimx&clomid. hcg at the end 2-3wks. Or should i take my tren w/ my cutting phase and eliminate my masterone???

Thanks

wow that sounds like alot of gear…

well obviously it depends on your goals and various other things such as how long you are going to run the other stuff. tren is very supressive so most people like to limit it to 8 weeks or less. being on such a supressive drug for long periods of time will make it harder to recover.

run the sustanon and tren 8 weeks. drop the anadrol as it does not work well with these chemicals. its progestagenic effects are compounded when stacked like you suggested. drop the masterone and t3 as well. dont know if you know this or not but t3 isnt a steroid. it is a thyroid hormone used for cutting. it works great but not in this application as it appears this is a bulking cycle. the winny would be fine but dbol would be a better fit. say 50mgs/ed for the first 6 weeks. what dosages are you running of the sust/tren? oh, and dont use hcg at the end of a cycle like that. it is better used to stave off testicular atrophy throughout the cycle. it only inhibits hpta recovery when used at cycles end. also, what are you adex and clomid dosages?

sos-750mg
tren-78mg eod
clomid-50mg (any more and nausea)
arimidex-2mg
but what about my cutting phase?primo-200mg
winny tabs-50mg ed
cynomel-3 tabs ed

for 6wks

you listed your clomid and adex dosaging but not the time duration. is it ed? eod? wk? also, make the cutting phase another cycle all together. doesnt work well trying to bulk and cut essentially at the same time.

you listed your clomid and adex dosaging but not the time duration.