Tren, Anadrol, T-Enth Cycle

Hey everyone.
I have just put together my first cycle.
After doing much research I have come to this conclusion. I know it bothers people when people try to get help on their cycles. Normally those people are under educated. I feel that I have done significant research and I just need someone to say that yes this cycle is good or no it isn’t (with reason).
So without further ado, here is the cycle plan that I have come up with:

W 1-10 T-enth250 - 250mg Every 3 Days
W 1-12 Tren 200 - 75mg Every Other Day
W 1-6 Anadrol 100mg/day

W13 Novla 20mg 2x/day
W 14-16 Nolva 20 mg/day

Note I also will have Nolva on hand at all times just incase:)

BODY STATS

Weight : 175lbs
Height : 5 foot 8
Cycle History : I’ve used prohormones before but thats it

Please let me know if I have done a good job at putting this together. If not, some help would be greatly appreciated as this is my first cycle, I am still learning!

Thanks for your time everyone!

Tren acetate or enanthate?

Look into an AI to use during the cycle for estrogen control

wouldn’t that not be enough of a pct??? usually i see 40-40-20-20.

[quote]T_Driver wrote:
wouldn’t that not be enough of a pct??? usually i see 40-40-20-20.[/quote]

There is literature out there that says that 20mg of nolva stimulates the testes (my terminology may be off, but I hope you get the point) as effectively as 40mg does. The jury may still be out on that one though. You are right though, the common procedure is 40/40/20/20.

[quote]BONEZ217 wrote:

Look into an AI to use during the cycle for estrogen control[/quote]

Hey Bonez217,
Thanks for the post.
It is Tren enanthate, sorry that I didnt add that.
And as for estrogen control, would it be good to use 6-oxo or do you have any other preferences that you found worked well?

[quote]BONEZ217 wrote:
T_Driver wrote: