Tren Ace and Test Cyp Cycle, Side Effects

I just recently started a cycle of tren ace and test cyp takin 500 mg of each a week takin one injection of test cyp once a week of 500 and tren eod equalling to 500 mg a week also… I’ve been at it 2 weeks but I sorta got a problem with my dick I get hard when I with a chick but it’s hard to maintain it hard and have sex can any one help what else can i take while on the cycle I got Clomid for pct but not takin nothing else on cycle with my stack I’m new to this so plz help me out

pin tren ace ED not EOD, that will fix your dick problems.

1 Like

@cryptonite is right. Some people are fine with pinning tren A EOD, some not so much. Pinning ED should help. Next cycle you might wanna run a longer compound like Tren E so you don’t have to pin ED and shouldn’t have the floppy dick.

Ok how much am I suppose to pin every day I was talking 2 'll of test cyp a week and 1 ml Monday of tren and then 1/2 eod which was like 2ml the end of week 500 test and 500 then how much do I do every other day and how much is it gonna be in the end of week should I take arimedex also while on cycle and Clomid or save Clomid for pct and just take arimedex

I’m being honest, I am having a hard time understanding what you are trying to say because you can barely form a proper sentence. Use some punctuation, please.

I’m guessing the dosages on your tren is 100mg per/ml? And the cyp, 250mg per/ml? That’s important.

If you’re just now asking how much to take, I am being serious when I say you need to do a PCT and do some research. This is not me being snotty, this is me looking out for your well being.

Your estrogen is most definitely the culprit here, although it could be the absurd dosing frequency of your tren - and the prolactin side effects from it (which would need to be addressed with a drug called caber) - but I’m guessing its the estrogen.

2 Likes