Training Volume for Carb Tolerance

As an independent college student, I currently can’t afford to consume more than ~2500 kcal a day without eating carb heavy. I’m also not very carb tolerant(determined through OGTT).
Strained by Engineering calculus and heavy hours I cannot be that hypocaloric and maintain my school and work responsibilities.

Ironically enough, since I work at a gym, I have 1 hour a day or 30 min twice a day I can assign, if necessary, to training.
I’m considering augmenting my intake from:

100g fat, 250g protein, 150g carbs, 2500 kcal

to:

110g fat, 250g protein, 250g carbs, 3000 kcal(maintenance)

Will an increase in training volume over time(6 months)make up for this increase in carbohydrates and still allow me to lose body fat and improve body composition?

These new budgetary shortfalls have put me in a difficult position.
Any help would be greatly appreciated.

you dont provide much of an information here , however.

there many articles consider carbs esp form John Berardi.

try eat the majority of carbs early morning or after training.

Since your low on budget you obviously gonna eat high glycemic , high insulin index carbs like pasta or rice and so on so not too many veggies.

Still try eat whole rice or pasta when posible. I would prefer eating potatoes or sweet potatoes than rice or pasta since they are vegetables short of with around -4 alcaline index.

if you can afford fish oils take them , it owuld really help you with carb absorbation as well. Aslo it will provide you with omega 3 fatty acids that you will need , since your diet consists of mostly omega 6

too many simple carbs along will get you fat but that you know , what u might not know is that along with meat will get u a high acid diet which can lead in many problems in the future.

Try move as much as you can and of course prefer weight training that helps carb absorbation.

Weight training also uses glucose as main energy , so it will use some carb storage.