Training tips?

I’ve been weightlifting for a few years, not very seriously though. Last year I got up to 180lbs body weight, at 5’9", and I’m not sure what my body fat was, but it wasn’t that high. My bench max was 280, squat 340, and deadlift 350. Since then I started a new program where I used GVT for bench, and after doing that for a few months, my bench max dropped to 250 and my body weight dropped to 160. I’ve since gotten my bench max up to 265/270 (it fluctuates), but I’m still only weighing 160. I guess my problem is that my muslces aren’t stimulated by the routine that I’ve been using for a while now, and I was wondering if anyone could give me some pointers to shape up my routine? Or maybe a new one that would work better?

Sunday: Squats 225lbsx20reps, 255x10, 245x10

Monday: (Shoulders/traps) Hanging cleans 145x10, 115x12, 95x14. Barbell shrugs 70x30. Military presses (in front of and behind the neck) 145x4, 115x8, 95x10. Barbell shoulder presses 75x3, 65x6.

Tuesday: Off
Wednsesday: (biceps) Hammer curls 60x10, 50x12. Biceps curls 50x14, 40x14. Reverse curls 40x16, 30x20.

Thurdsay: (chest/triceps) Bench press regular grip 255x2, 245x2, 225x4, 235x2. Narrow grip bench 115x3. Wide grip bench 115x3. Triceps dips (bodyweightx20).

Friday: Off

Saturday: (lats) Pronated wide grip chin ups front x12. Pronated wide grip chinups behind the back x8. Pronated narrow grip chinups front x10. Bent over rows 165x10, 165x6, 145x12, (narrow grip) 145x10, 115x16, (narrow grip) 115x14.

This has been my work out routine for a while now, except for doing GVT on bench for a short while, to horrible results. Is there something I’m doing wrong, overtraining/undertraining that won’t let me make any progress?

Hi, M.Smith. I’ll share some of my quick thoughts with you. Food for thought and further research.