Training for both strength/size

I’ve posted a couple times here before about training, since i’m new to it. You guys were very helpful and i thank you all, i trust t-mag in giving all of us great info, and helping us reach our goal in bodybuilding, if they could just lift for us too, hehe kidding. To recap, i’m strictly an at home trainer, i don’t bother with the gyms cause i feel you can setup your own just as good if not better, and nobody will bug you or no waiting on machines etc… my goal is to train for size and strength, if its possible to train for the best of both worlds, i just bought muscle milk from a supplement store, i don’t know if its good for me to already start with supplements this early, but soon i might want to try tribex 500 and other products.

Right now i just want to build up some good mass and strength, then work on definition when i’m at a good size. I’m only about 5’9 or 5’10 and weigh in at 135-145 lbs., skinny. The thing is i want to the best results, faster results then most people, cause i’m going to eat right, follow the “get big diet” if that’s good, and train hard. I really want abs, nice solid ones that stick out, bigger ones, i’ve read the articles on the abs here, but i want to work my way up to the maximal strength, strength endurace, basically the best you can get for you abs, strong abs. Can anyone here give me a good program to kick start my training, to give me good mass and strength, so i can start the super strength and volume programs, i’m soon going to buy get buffed too, along with this program can anyone throw in a good ab one, just built up from both those articles, so i can work my way up to my goal? thank you guys.

If you just want to build up some general mass and strength you may simply want to base a 4 day per week split around the 4 key excercises. The benchpress, pullup, squat and deadlift - focusing a day on each with some subsidiary isolation movements tacked on at the end.