Training a Better Bench

Stats:
Height 6’1"
Weight 211
Bench 225
Olympic squat 265
Power squat 305
Deadlift (terrible form) 355

As you can see, I am a newbie. While I started out repping 95lbs on all three lifts with difficulty only 1.5 years ago at a bodyweight of 160, I still have a long ways to go. My squat and deadlift are shooting up constantly (5 months ago, I was olympic squatting 205 and my deadlift around 285), and my bench has stayed the same for the last 2 months. I’m training Westside, but I fear that the reason my bench sucks is because of bad form.

My question:
How would I work on my form to bring my bench up? Should I do singles everyday I train and stay below the 80% of RM mark? Is this a good idea? Surely I can’t overtrain at such a low weight, right? So I’d basically be benching 4 days a week, but very lightly. Bad idea?

http://www.t-nation.com/findArticle.do?article=05-001-training

From EliteFTS.com

How to Bench Like a Stripper
By Jim Wendler

Hot chick with no shirt = good

Fat man at County Fair (special guest appearance by Bad Company) with no shirt = bad

Bench pressing without a shirt = your opinion

I?m not going to debate the shirt/no shirt conundrum that has seemed to enrage the strength community. Debating this topic is about as productive HMB. So while some people are busy taking a hard and fast stance, I?m going to do something to help people.

Now the next obvious (and fair) question is, ?What the hell does Jim know about benching raw?? I?ve used a shirt for all of my competitions and this has spanned almost 5 years. I?ve been lifting for over 17 years so I?m going to make a very bold statement and say that I?ve done a lot more raw benching than shirted benching.

What you?ll notice is that there are a few differences in benching raw, but not a lot. People seem to think that there has to be radical changes when shirt benching, but last time I checked you still lie on a bench and press.

Technique/Set up/Bar Path