TouchinDeez's TRT Log

Hey guys, I have had awful luck with TRT my last two tries so I decided to make a log this time so that maybe I can figure out what is preventing me from being successful on this program.

I am 26 and weight 264 lbs (6’4") at somewhere around 18-20% body fat. I have worked out heavily since I was 16. I did one steroid cycle when I was around 21 years old but did not do labs to support a successful pct. When I graduated a year later I began to feel much more anxious and not like myself. This led me down a long road of doctor visits, and at this point I have had just about everything tested.

My first attempt at TRT was a little over a year ago at one of the shoot you in the butt clinics. I made it about 3 months. I stopped because without failure, for about 5 days after each shot I would feel tremendous anxiety, hot flashes, heart racing, heart palpitations (even had a 20 minute bout of A-fib which I had never had before), and high blood pressure. I started on 120mg Test Cyp 1x per week IM along with 2000iu HCG in the same shot (and .5mg Adex). Needless to say being a paranoid freak for this three months did not help me at work and I ended up quitting as my fear of further heart problems became too much. My dosages were changed several times during this period, so bear in mind that may have had something to do with it.

My second attempt was a few months later, and this was stopped quickly because again, I could not handle the anxiety. Something about the shots triggered terrible heart pounding and depersonalization that I just could not handle, as I started right after a terrible break-up.