Total Newbie Here- Going on Gear Soon

I’m 165 lbs. 5’11. 25 years old. Balding. Slight Acne problems. Have gynecomastia from puberty.

I’m looking for several benefits from Testosterone. Be a bit more manly. Lose stomach and chest fat. Gain muscle.

Currently, I wrestle 1x a week and recently started break dancing 1x a week as well. I haven’t lifted in 1.5 years.

1.) How long should I lift and work on my diet before I get on my first cycle? 3 months good?

2.) Since I already have gynecomastia, acne, and balding I’m worried that this is only going to be amplified. I’m going to be taking 1.25 mg of Propecia (finasteride). Also applying 5-10% benzoyl peroxide to acne affected areas (back, chest, face). I’m a bit lost at Gynecomastia. So many options. AIs and Serm.

I want the best stuff. Something that may even revert puberty gyncomastia if possible (i don’t think that’s possible though)??? I hear people using - letrozole? Yes?

3.) What are your thoughts on home brewing (I’m worried about cleanliness and purity)?

4.) Any other comments or suggestions???

[quote]loren646 wrote:

1.) How long should I lift and work on my diet before I get on my first cycle? 3 months good?

[/quote]

i cant wait :slight_smile:

Few things…

3 months is nowhere near long enough before you start gear. Reason being, if you dont have your diet and training down you will be wasting your gear. Testosterone is not a miracle drug. You have to know what youre doing before it will give you all its benefits.

Since you have pubertal gyno I would definitely do everything I could to keep a firm handle on your estrogen levels. Adex/Letro being the best choices, but you have to be careful when using something as potent as letro. But this doesnt apply until you are actually ready for a cycle.

As far as home brewing goes, if correct protocol is ran then cleanliness wont be a problem.