Toremifene Dosing & Other ?

First off, let me introduce myself. I have been lifting for four years now, and am getting ready to hit 30 this September. I’m 5’11 and decently solid 205lbs. I have never used used any steroids other than the old Halodrol 50, to which I got some decent gains out of. I recently purchased a bottle of Super Mastervol(Superdrol),and I have been doing a ton of research on PCTs for it and have found my SERM of choice: Toremifene citrate.

I have found some research use only Toremifene Citrate, and was wondering about the dosing for the liquid research chemicals. I have found alot of info regarding the dosing for nolvadex PCT after a SD cycle, but I understand that Toremifene isn’t dosed the same. I plan on running a 3 week Mastervol cycle along with all of the support supps(liver support, RYR, saw palmetto, Cocq10 etc.)

Can anyone give me some idea of what a 3-4 week PCT dosing of toremifene would be? I don’t want to start my cycle until I have all of my bases covered. Also, I’ve been told that research chemicals are ok to use, even though every site has a “not safe for human use” disclaimer. Is this the case? Any help is greatly appreciated. Thanks, and I’m glad to meet you all.

NFY

I’ve used Toremifene for PCT and like it a lot. Mine have been Test cycles and I don’t have any experience with Superdrol.

PCT with Toremifene has been a breeze for me.

I started mine 16 days after last shot.

Day 1-3 100mg
Day 3-10 80mg
Day 10-20 60mg.

I also do a taper at the end of my cycle to allow my body to adjust and will use A-Dex during the taper.

Research Chemicals are perfectly fine. All I’ve ever used for PCT.

One more question regarding dosing. I’ve found a place that sells it at 60mg per 60ml vial. How many dropper fulls does it take to make the required doses? I’m asking, because I want to make sure I get enough for 3-4 weeks of use and I don’t want to run out before my PCT is finished.