Too Much Reading - Losing Focus?

Hi all, ive been reading this forum for awhile and thought I would take the plunge and sign up and say hello.

About me: Im 6ft and weigh 12 stone. Im naturally very skinny and lightweight. Ive been working out for 2 years and when i started I was 10 stone. Ive really hit a platau recently and im not (visualy) happy with myself. There seems to be just too much fat around my mid section that ive gathered through eating which may be distoring any good mass ive gained up top, although I do feel bulker from the chest up.

A major sticking point is my shoulders which have no shape to them at all unless I flex them, but it looks like my arms go straight down. At the moment im working out twice a week (cut from 3 times which I was doing for 6 months and felt I wasn’t getting anywhere and was always tired). Now its Sundays and thursdays and i’ll have DOMs for 2 or 3 days after. My workout is only twice a week but I really hit everything hard when i go and eat as much as i can:

Sunday: Bench presses 4x10 (failing on the last couple of reps on the last 2 sets)
Chest cable flyes 4 X 10
Incline/decline (4 weeks alternate) dumbell presses 4 X 10

Squats (20 reps or 4X10 - alternating)
    Bicep barbell curls (4X10)
    Hammer Curls

Thursdays: Behind neck machine shoulder presses (4X10)
Arndold presses 4X10
Side raises 4x10

T-Barbell Rows - 4X10
      Deadlifts 20 reps
      Misc isolation tricep work

(its worth noting that this is my latest workout, not what ive been doing for ever) Each workout lasts about an hour and 15mins and I really put everything ive got into it. I will hurt after until nearly the next workout.