Too Much? New To This...

I’ve been lifting for about a year, however the past 3 months less seriously than the first 9. I’m currently only taking protein powder and my multil-vits. i eat a pretty clean diet yet still have fat to lose. I plan on making some purchases tomorrow, how does this sound?

-HOT-ROX, seems to get good reviews here.
-NO2 for before/after workouts
-L- glut to mix with my protein

and

Anator, which claims to ‘turn on my genes’ for building muscle. I’ve always had no muscle and a bit of chub despite working my ass off so i kind of want to try this, since i’ve been blamming genetics for 20 years.

Thoughts? Am I like going to die by taking all this crap at ocne?

[quote]espezial wrote:
I’ve been lifting for about a year, however the past 3 months less seriously than the first 9. I’m currently only taking protein powder and my multil-vits. i eat a pretty clean diet yet still have fat to lose. I plan on making some purchases tomorrow, how does this sound?

and

Anator, which claims to ‘turn on my genes’ for building muscle. I’ve always had no muscle and a bit of chub despite working my ass off so i kind of want to try this, since i’ve been blamming genetics for 20 years.

Thoughts? Am I like going to die by taking all this crap at ocne?[/quote]

Hold on:

[quote]i’ve been blamming genetics for 20 years[/quote]…even though

[quote]I’ve been lifting for about a year[/quote]…on top of

wait:

[quote]i’ve been blamming genetics for 20 years[/quote]…yet did nothing until last

[quote]year[/quote]…and then trained LESS seriously for

[quote]the past 3 months [/quote]… which is why you want to buy a supplement that

[quote]claims to ‘turn on my genes’ for building muscle[/quote].