To Bill Roberts or Brock..Re Mag-10 Training

Hi Bill or Brock. I was wondering since I’m not familiar with prohormone use, what kind of training cycle you would use for a mag-10 cycle. I am most interested in how you would set it up for an 8 week cycle. I understand the dietary reccomendations…I’m 19 and I’ve been training for going on 5 years. i’m looking for the 20-30 pound lean mass gain. Finally if you could , (in case money gets tight) throw in some advice for a two week cycle thanks…Mike

just bumping this up

Dude, do you even read the current free online issue of T-mag? Because it seems like maybe you haven’t read this week’s issue. Try that.

Choad thats a pretty cocky answer there,bud. Yes i read the magazine thoroughly . If you are referring to the growth surge article then yes I read it…but if you read CLOSELY, that is only a two week cycle of Mag 10 and it is part of a SIX week program. I specifically asked about an 8 week cycle for continuous use of Mag 10 and what type of training cycle Bill would reccommend since I’m not very familiar with Androgen use…Bill if you read this I’d greatly appreciate any help you could give.

Well, I have a little reluctance to answer
that since I no longer am doing any training
programs for anyone. So my latest ideas
are tried only on myself. I don’t prefer
writing about things I’ve only tried on myself. So in that sense, I’d prefer talking about more classic and proven methods of training during a cycle (which I’ve done before.)

However, currently I subscribe to the idea
that the body is capable of just amazing
bursts of growth from a workout, but this
cannot occur through some long series of
workouts. So what I am doing now is, when
gaining, training each part of the split
(triceps/shoulders/chest OR legs/abs OR biceps/back) once per week, and workouts
alternate between being designed for
gains – a little more than 20 sets total