Tips and Help on Progressing in the Gym!

I’ve been lifting for about two years now and am I guess you could said an avid lifter, I have a nice gym in my garage that I use four to five times a week. I play football and it’s the off-season now and i’m trying hard to bulk up and get stronger than ever and progress but I’ve seemed to hit a plateau…and need some help getting over it, i’m open to any tips and suggestions on what to do. With that out of the way here are my stats and workout.

Stats:

Height: 6’
Weight: 155 lbs
Bench: 225
Squat: 315
Dead-lift: 275

Workout Routine:

Monday:
Chest and Arms
warm-up: Decline Push ups and pull ups
Incline Dumbbell Bench Press (3 sets max 10 reps)
Flat Dumbbell Bench Press (3 sets max 10 reps)
Decline Dumbbell Bench Press (3 sets max 10 reps)
Incline Bench press (1 set max reps)
Flat Bench Press (1 set max reps)
Decline Bench Press (1 set max reps)
Prayer curls (3 sets max 10 reps)
Single arm curls (3 sets max 10 reps)
Skull-Crushers (3 sets max 10 reps)

Wednesday:
Back and Shoulders
Warm-up: Push ups and reverse grip pull-ups
Dumbbell Shoulder Press (3 sets max 10 reps)
Deltoid raises (3 sets max 10 reps)
Single Arm Dumbbell Rows* (3 sets max 10 reps)
Shrugs* (3 sets max 20 reps)
Dead lift (3 sets max 8 reps)

Friday:
Legs
Warm-up: Stretching and jump rope
Squat (3 sets max 10 reps)
Barbell Step-Ups (3 sets max 10 reps one leg at a time)
Leg-Extensions (3 sets max 10 reps)
Hamstring-Extensions (3 sets max 10 reps)

Sunday:
Cardio
Running on the treadmill for a mile
On the Elliptical for a mile with resistance setting workout

Thats basically it I eat ALOT of good healthy food and drink protein and muscle milk as well as lots of water and take vitamins daily. I want to get my weight up and not decrease my endurance as well as get loads stronger. Thanks guys for all the help.

-Alex