Time for Smolov

I have started running the full smolov program as posted on stronglifts.
For upper body work I am currently doing the pushup/pullup routine that was recently posted in an article on this site. (Strength Training, Bodybuilding & Online Supplement Store - T NATION )

My best gym lifts are 525 squat, 355 bench, and 535 DL.
Raw PL comp- 510, 335, 515 -only a belt
Weight:205
I have been working out for 8 years, but 4 years of hard, smart training.
I am in college working toward a B.S. in Exercise Physiology, and I am a certified personal trainer.

I will answer any other questions, and I should update with every workout.
I also stretch post WO and do minor stuff at home like band pullaparts and rotator cuff stuff.
I can post that is anyone is interested, otherwise it will just be the gym WO.

So far, *trying to do most of this program beltless, I will note when it is added

Day 1- August 24, 09
Squat
3x8 @345
5 @365
2 @385, 2 @395
1 @425
For the pushups I do sets of 10, and pullups sets of 5(dead hang and chest to bar)
3 sets of each pre and post WO, 4 sets at home. I have a playground at my apartment.

Day 2- aug 25
Squat
3x8 @345
5 @370
2x2 @395
1 @425
Same as above for pushups/pullups

Day 3 aug 26
Squat
4x5 @370
5 @395
2x2 @425
1 @475
I had a spotter watch me on this one and half way down the dude puts his hand on my stomach, and then it gets crushed between against my legs. This broke my concentration and I ended up needing a small spot half way up. Now I know to tell spotters not to do that.
Upper: 4 sets pre, 4 post, 2 at home

Day 4 Aug 27
Lunges 3x8
Couldn’t get to the gym, did these at home with a bar on my back and 5 sec hold/stretch at the bottom.
upper: 5 sets(of 10) of pushups, feet elevated on a ball
10 sets (of 5) pullups. These were done with a neutral grip, but still dead hang and chest to bar.
5 sets(of 10) of pushups, feet elevated on a ball

Day 5
Bulgarian lunge, or rear foot elevated, whatever you prefer.