Time Between T3 Cycles

Hey guys. I just finished a 5 week T3 cycle and was wondering when I could possibly go back on if i decided that’s what I want to do.

The reason I didn’t stay on longer is that I finished my box of 100 tablets in 5 weeks and I’ve often read that you should not cycle T3 longer than 6 weeks. So I thought to myself instead of buying an extra box for that last 6th week I’de just wait and do another 5 - 6 week cycle later on.

Best wishes!

Still looking for help on this guys

There have been studies that show T3 does not actually suppress enodgenous T3 production even at high dose usage. It eventually recovered.

That said though, it would probably be prudent to take a couple months off in between cycles. I’m no expert though.

But the real question is why do you need to go back on it? Did you not hit your leanness goals prior? Can you not get to the point you want in between the cycle?

100 caps / 5 weeks = 3+ caps a day.

Almost every UGL in the world uses 25mg caps for T3. Unless by the off chance you were using 10mg caps, 75mg/day of T3 is retardedly high. Run 25mg a day, and pop another 25mg only in the event of an epic dietary disaster. IE eating 4 bags of popcorn at the movies, or consuming enough calories in a single McDonalds sitting to feed a small african nation for a day. You get the point, lol.

I’ve had great results with this. Great. And I freely admit my diet is attrocious, I hit my protein targets, but everything else is all over the god damn place.

Cheers,
-PTD

I eat 1.5 large tubs of popcorn if i go to the movies…

On topic Paintrain is right unless you are underdosed. 75 is nuts

50-100 mcg/day is pretty standard from what I have seen actually. 25 is a replacement dose, so it doesn’t make sense to take any less than that.

[quote]VTBalla34 wrote:
50-100 mcg/day is pretty standard from what I have seen actually. 25 is a replacement dose, so it doesn’t make sense to take any less than that. [/quote]