THT Therepy

Ok I’m pretty new to this stuff so I could use some feedback. Been on test cyp 200 2cc wkly for about a year. A while back i tried some trem ace with it. I did 1 cc trem w 1cc test cyp twice a week. I tapered off tren about a month ago and lowered the cyp I was taking slowly. Just got bloodwork done and these are the results.
Dhea 131 ng/dL
Testosterone serum 1130 ng/dL
Free test. 49.2 pg/mL
FSH <0.2 mIU/mL
LH 0.1 mIU/mL
Estradiol 87.6 pg/mL

Doc wants me to cut down on test cyp to 1cc weekly and gave a script for letrozole which I can’t afford. Supposed to maybe get script for serving else later today.
I just recently lost my gut and now I want to lose a bit more bodyfat. And of course I wanna get big vascular muscles. Lol

So what the hell do I do. He wants me to an endocrinologist he works with in a couple weeks. I really wanted a legit source and get it all good. Take a break and hit it hard after. So hopefully one of you guys can help. I been looking at serms sarms and peptides on line science there seems to be no legit gear suppliers. So HELP please

[quote]Olderthandirt2 wrote:
Ok I’m pretty new to this stuff so I could use some feedback. Been on test cyp 200 2cc wkly for about a year. A while back i tried some trem ace with it. I did 1 cc trem w 1cc test cyp twice a week. I tapered off tren about a month ago and lowered the cyp I was taking slowly. Just got bloodwork done and these are the results.
Dhea 131 ng/dL
Testosterone serum 1130 ng/dL
Free test. 49.2 pg/mL
FSH <0.2 mIU/mL
LH 0.1 mIU/mL
Estradiol 87.6 pg/mL

Doc wants me to cut down on test cyp to 1cc weekly and gave a script for letrozole which I can’t afford. Supposed to maybe get script for serving else later today.
I just recently lost my gut and now I want to lose a bit more bodyfat. And of course I wanna get big vascular muscles. Lol