Thougts on Where to Put Dbol

So i found a good source for gear, and i am about to purchase my first cycle…

A little background first, it seems like some people want this before they give advice. I have been lifting for the last 5 years mostly for sport performance, but i am really starting to get into the aesthetics involved with lifting.

I am getting on gear cause i want to reach my goals faster, this is performance, strength and size goals. If you want lifting stats let me know.

Here are some stats:
6’2"
238lbs
11% bf (air displacement)

I will be doing my cycle late summer early fall.
Cycle Plan:
-weeks 1-8 Test E 200-300mg e3d (i will probably do 250mg) w/ a front load ( i still need to do more reading on this, i don’t know the exact amount to use. but @ 250mg e3d i think the front load would be 650mg to 700mg )
-weeks 1-10 adex .25mg ed
-weeks 11 and 12 nolva 40mg ed
-weeks 13 and 14 nolva 20mg ed

so about the dbol…i was thinking 30 or 50mg (leaning towards 30mg) a day on weeks 6-9, just to help keep the gains going. i don’t know though, since i am front loading i won’t need it for a kick start. what are your thoughts on this? You think 8 weeks of test e with a front load is optimal, or would you go 6? if dbol is used at the end.

Any help or suggestions appreciated!

Good stuff, thank you for explaining yourself and for picking a decent cycle.
I would go with the six weeks of Test E frontloaded with the dbol at the end.
so
wks 1-6 Test E FL
wks 4-8 Dianabol
wks 9-13 PCT

You might want to consider tapering the adex as well.

Also FL the AI to keep SHBG down.

[quote]soontobeIFBB wrote:

Also FL the AI to keep SHBG down.[/quote]

I can hear Bill hitting his skull against the keyboard from here. lol

[quote]BONEZ217 wrote:
soontobeIFBB wrote:

I can hear Bill hitting his skull against the keyboard from here. lol [/quote]