Thoughts on my Programming?

Hey guys, this is my first time posting. I recently started doing 5/3/1 after trying other programs like SS and SL with mixed results. I stalled fairly quickly on those programs and got burned out from all the volume. I’ve been enjoying the versatility of 5/3/1 much more, with the different rep schemes and assistance exercises to mix things up.

A little about myself: I’m a 32 year old male, 5’9 inches tall, 176 lbs. I love lifting, but unfortunately it took me a long time to get into it. Better late than never though I guess, haha. After looking into it online, it seems that I’m between a beginner and intermediate level, based on my lifts compared to my body weight, which are: Squat 200, Deadlift 230, Bench 155, Press 105. I know there’s a lot of room for improvement, but I’m in no rush and I enjoy this program much more than SS, even though most people believe that all beginners should do linear progression. Anyway, I wanted to get everyone’s thoughts on my programming. I’ve been doing the beginner 3 days schedule to get in more volume, with 2 assistance exercises at the end of each workout because I have the time and there are so many assistance options. I haven’t been over thinking the assistance though, and have been keeping the sets/reps simple as Jim suggests so they don’t detract from the main lifts. My goal right now is to get stronger and healthier for general purposes. Here is what I’m currently doing:

Day 1: Squat and bench 531 style. 3 sets chin ups and 3 sets dumbbell bench press 10-12 reps
Day 2: Deadlift and press. 3 sets of one arm rows 10-15 reps and 3 sets of farmers walks about 20 paces each with 90 lbs.
Day 3: Squat and bench @ 55%, 65%, 75%, 3 sets of chin ups and 3 sets of hanging leg raises 10-15 reps each.