Continuing my journey... Simply Jacked

Hello Everybody,
I am a long time lurker and a never poster.
I am starting this log to hold myself accountable and track progress.

I have been lifting for 3 years however… all 3 years has been with fuckarounditis.
In those three years i have gained 50 lbs… from 90 lbs to 140 lbs. I look and feel much better however I think it’s time to kick it up a notch.

Goals:
i want to bring my squat up as its lagging behind my dead lift and increase my lifts in general. More Strength!!

I also want to lean out just a little bit. i am sitting at about 25 to 28 percent body fat and want to be closer to 20-22 percent. aiming to lose 5 lbs at a time in fat but gain muscle and strength.

I also need to improve my conditioning. I hate all forms of cardio and as a result… never do any cardio. My off days will now consist of 30 mins of… incline walking for now.

Stats:
Female
5’4” 140lbs
Deadlift: 225x1
Squat: 135x2
Bench: 100x1
Ohp: 75x1

I intend to use 531 5’s Pro W/ FSL/BBB
Jim layed out a mix of the two in his new book that I really like. My plan is to run two 6 week Leader cycles of it with a 7th week TM Test between the 2 cycles anda 7th week PR test at the end of them for a total of 14 weeks. I intend to follow those up with a 531 PR Anchor Cycle. After that i will decide where i want to go from there.

I am reducing my training maxes a little to make sure I can hit solid reps for my first few cycles and will be increasing the standard 10 and 5 until I need to slow down more (if ever). As jim says… “start too light”
TM:
Deadlift: 180
Squat: 100
Bench: 90
Ohp: 55

Today’s lifts are as follows:
C1W1D1

Warm-up
3x25 Jacks
3x10 Squats
3x20 Mt. Climbers
3x5 Push ups
3x4 Box Jumps

Lifting:
3x5 Warm up Squat SS with 3x15 kettlebell swings
45,50,60lbs and 35KB
3x5 Working Squat SS with 3x10 Push ups
65,75,85lbs
5x10 BBB Bench SS with 5x15 DB Row
45lbs & 25lb DB
3x15 Hip Thrusts
135lbs
3x15 Hanging (Captain’s Chair) Leg Raises