This is What I Could Achieve

I’m 22 and I’ve been training for 7 years. This is what I could achieve with something like 5$ a day for everything - food and supplementation. I am from fuckin’ Bulgaria, where unless you’re rich that’s all you have. I’ve taken some incredibly cheap supplements and my eating has been relatively good, except that I just cannot keep fats low enough, white bread neither.

Goal in this pictures: Look as big as possible with as little fat as possible. However, due to the problems I mentioned above, the stress is on the mass, not on the lean look. It is important to note, that here I am at the end of the muscle-building period, so here I am in my fattest possoble shape.

Weight: 200 lbs in the first, the front one, and 205 lbs in the second. Nearly 5.11 tall.

Strength - 375 lbs on the bench press.

That’s it.

The second one:

Yeah but I would have thought $5 would go farther in bulgaria than in the USA?

[quote]Jason van Wyk wrote:
Yeah but I would have thought $5 would go farther in bulgaria than in the USA?[/quote]

Yes, but not quite. Here it is in American measurements, judge for yourself:

1 pound of medium-price protein - 15$
1 pound of pure chicken steak - 4$

This is the basic and it is the average price. Qualitative protein powders star from 20$ per pound, or lets say 40$ per kilo, in our measuremnts. A normal salary here is 300$ a MONTH. I will improve my shape in few years, when I leave this miserable, devastated country.

You look fairly thick, you could probably look pretty good after a cut. Keep working at it, focus and try to fuzz out that shit around you. Sorry bout your situation. Good luck

You look good! Are you planning to compete in strengh competitions or what is your plans in the future? I mean when you leave Bulgaria

[quote]Ambidextrous wrote:
You look good! Are you planning to compete in strengh competitions or what is your plans in the future? I mean when you leave Bulgaria[/quote]