Third Cycle

Whatâ??s up everyone. This is my first time posting on these forums. I spent a lot of time researching good advice and reading through several different websites to find that this one is the best! Subscribed and here I am.

I have some basic questions regarding a Tren A and Test blend cycle, but before that I will go over my cycle history and stats.

Iâ??m fairly new to AAS (1 and a half cycles) so here is my breakdown:

First cycle
700 mg test e |weekly |12 weeks
250 mg deca |weekly| 10 weeks
Formal Stanzol throughout cycle

PCT
4 week PCT: HCGenerate/Post cycle/Unleashed combo 4 weeks
Forma Stanzol off cycle

*Final cycle note: I put on approximately 15 pounds of muscle on this cycle and really increased strength gains. PCT seemed fine, and didnâ??t have too many side effects. I was a little more emotional than normal to the point where my wife noticed and made fun of me. :frowning: I noticed my gains didnâ??t go down at all in the gym, in fact after PCT I was still noticing strength gains. Good stuff.

Second Cycle
500 mg test e |weekly| 6 weeks (ran out of gear)
350 mg tren e |weekly| 4 weeks (ran out of gear)

PCT
Forma Stanzol. No other PCT considering my dosage was so low and the duration was hardly a month and a half.

*Final cycle notes: I was really disappointed with my second cycle. My dealer at the time ran out of supply and literally NOONE in town could get anyâ?¦ the stuff I got was probably bad anyways considering I felt nothing and had zero gains from it. I learned a valuable lesson this cycle and that is to fully prepare BEFORE your first pin. Which I am doing this cycle.

STATS:
-27 years old
-4 years lifting experience
-Weight:195
-Height: 6â??2
-Body Fat %: 16%