Third Cycle

Hello,

Started reading these forums in december, got me really hooked, read everyday and I found out that people (well some) are well educated when it comes to AAS.

Basic info about myself:

Height: 170CM
Weight: 90.2KG this morning
Y.T: 6 years, strict.
BF: 8%
Previous cycles:
First, Test E 500mg EW, along with PCT.
Second, Test E 750mg EW + Turanabol, along with PCT.

So Im starting my third cycle in April, and I came up with this:

10 weeks TestP 500mg EW
8 weeks Turanabol 50mg ED
10 weeks Trenbolone Acetat
Adex 0.25mg EOD bump it to 0.5mg if needed, but on my last cycles I developed 0 gyno and had no “bloats” and yes I was stupid when I ran those cycles without it, sorry.
HCG week 1-8 250UI twice a week

PCT: Nolva 40/40/20/20

How should I dose the Tren since its my first time?

Thanks in advance.

Havre

I would shorten the cycle, for example:

1-8 Test P 70mg ED
1-6 Tren A 50mg ED
3-8 Tbol 50mg ED

The Tren dose is something you should experiment with. You may find that you can bump the Tren up without any sides. I think 50mg/60mg ED is a good starting point. I would have something on hand to deal with potential prolactin sides. Genuine Tren should not cause elevated prolactin, but you shouldn’t take any risks when dealing with UG products.

Appriciate your post Rational!

Any specific reasons when it comes to running TrenA for only 6 weeks?
The Test is going for 10 weeks, I already got them on hand, so with that Im sticking to 10 weeks.

and the HCG, from what I’ve read 250UI twice a week is optimal, is that true?

I prefer shorter cycles, I find that you have more productive weeks and they’re easier to recover from. Same reasoning with the Tren, I like to be conservative. You could definitely run it for longer if you wanted. I don’t think there’s anything wrong with your cycle plan.