Third Cycle, Gyno Issues, Help Please

Hey mates, I’ll be thorough so I can get the best answer possible from you guys.
I’m having Gyno issues and really need some info from you guys(my doc even said it surely looks like Gynocomastia so I’m not
A noob overreacting )

First of all here are my stats:

26 years old
5’4"
175lbs
Lifting for 8 years

I started lifting at 18 years old , weighing 115 pounds. I’ve taken a few breaks in those 8 years, I Got myself up to 150 9% body fat naturally , but felt I hit a wall so I ran a couple of cycles a little while back.

I found out a while back I have a bicuspid valve (like Arnold has) and I also have a leaking aortic valve . I was feeling like crap so I stopped lifting and dieting for quite some time , but am feeling much better now, and my doctor told me that cycling would not be dangerous, as long as my blood pressure stays down(i check it twice daily, it has not been high since starting my cycle)
I was at 185 before taking my break for these health issues.

Recently started lifting again this year and 6 weeks ago began my third cycle. I have experienced Gynocomastia symptoms since the first cycle I’ve ever ran . Currently my nipples are sore as fuck and literally almost hanging Over … I have always ran nolvadex and A-dex with my cycles to try and prevent this, but I guess I’m just really prone to Gyno. When I squeeze my nipple region I feel lumps under them , roughly the size of my thumb .

Anyways here’s what I’m currently running:

Test Enanthate 500MG/Week
Trenbolone Enanthate 300MG/Week

Currently also running 0.25 mg Adex EOD
And also 1mg of caber per week (0.5 twice weekly)

I made sure to get caber because I remember researching that tren causes prolactin sides because of the fact it’s a 19-nor like deca is.