Third Cycle, Good to Go?

Hi,

Wanting some advise on my third cycle from people who know alot more about this stuff than I do.
Quick background:

I am only 23 years old and have run two cycles before pretty succesfully, kept my first one very simple and ran 300mg test prop per week for 8 weeks. Second cyle ran test prop/cyp 2ml of each per week for 10 weeks, not as good as the first cycle but still beneficial. I have been training for 6 years, almost 5 of them were naturally but I had the steroid “itch” as most do for almost the entire time lol.

For this cycle I am thinking of running;

wk 1-10 TEST E 500mg p/wk (shot 250mg mon/fri)
wk 1-6 TREN ACE 300mg p/wk (shot 100mg tue/thurs/sat)

I was also thinking about adding dianabol in for 4 weeks at 40mg ED, but I did read somewhere that TREN ACE can put alot of stress on your liver and kidneys? and I don’t want to do anything that could permanately damage my organs.

I am also concerned about progesterone related gyno (with using TREN ACE) so I was going to run aromasin at 20mg ED through the cycle, please tell me if im being stupid doing this as I havent used an AI on cycle before.

I have not read too much about HCG usage during cycle and am wondering if it is needed or necessary, if it is I will certainly look into that and educate myself!

PCT clomid and nolva as standard

Thanks in advance!

WG

Tren can have some nasty sides, but the effects on your organs are overstated. Dianabol is worse for your liver, but 4 weeks is nothing. Since you’ve run prop before, I would do the following.

1. Frontload the test, so shoot a total of 1000mg 1st week.
  2. Run an AI from day 1.
  3. Kickstart with some prop, two or three weeks at 300mg will do.
  4. Start the tren and dbol after you finish the prop.
  5. Run HCG at 250 IU 2x per week throughout the cycle.

You could also run the dbol weeks 1-4 and the tren 1-6 or vice versa. If you can’t handle the tren, you can just stop it.