Thinking about Doing my First Cycle

So I’ve been thinking about doing a cycle for about 6 months now. I’m 23, 185 pounds. Lifting since I was 18. Basically what I’m thinking about doing is a test cycle 8 to 12 weeks 300mg every 5 days, Running HCG At 100mg a week so my system never fully shuts down. Then at the end see how I’m doing, possibly if I’m not doing so well then hitting like a 500mg one week. The back off to 100mg for 1 to 2 weeks. Let me know what you think.

No need to talk trash. Yes I’m new to all this, still doing research, ect. Just tryna figure out where my heads at in all this. The only I’m kind of confused about is AI’s and pct… so a little knowledge there would be super helpful. Not tryna junp in to anything fast. Thanks in advance!

You need to read a lot more. DO NOT DO WHAT YOU ARE THINKING OF DOING. Horrible… horrible idea.

Edit: It is seriously annoying how little you researched. There is a lot of information on this site. Use the search engine and start reading. Then come back and ask again. You skipped those steps and just want us to spoon feed you what to take and explain pct to you? Not happening. You are making a serious life decision to start taking gear and you don’t take the time to do any research. You saying you are only confused by AI’s and PCT is mind boggling to me. For example, if you back off to injecting 100mg of test in a week did you know that is most likely less than you’re body naturally produces? Why inject every 5th day? Why not every 8th, why not every other? What type of test do you even want to inject? There are more than 1 you know ;). HCG is usually measured in IU’s by the way.

1 Like

I’m going to write a detailed reply in a few hours soley because I find your username amusing, but first I want to take a nap, this post will be edited in the near future.