T Nation

Thinkin of Nandrolone

ok so this is my first time thinking of cycling nandrolone, i know alot of people say do not use this alone! i wanna hear some feed back from fellow members... ihave cycle assist from competetive edge labs that i will be using for 2 weeks to prep, i was thinking of using 250 - 300 mg a week, the reason for thinking of this product is because of some injuries i have that wont go away and keep me from hitting the gym hard. i was thinking of pct asssist and novedex xt as pct. so my question is do i absolutely have to put some sustanon or other type of test to run nandrolone?

If you want to get a boner, at all, ever, while on then yes.

Run some test with it.

And novedex xt and pct assist for your entire PCT?

Is this a serious post or is the whole thing a joke?

Have you ever cycled anything?

What about your stats?

Actually I take that back. Don't run anything till you read a lot more

2nd that...are you serious?

Has it occurred to you that if you use deca to mask injuries, you could exacerbate those same injuries and spend the rest of your life lifting from a deficit?

no no throw in some tren too...then that thing between your legs can be used as a flap to cover up your crackhole

ya ok, isnt this the reason why people come here is to ask questions? oh wait when you first thought of starting cycling you guys knew everything and experienced the problems that come with using right? you read all you can and come on sites like this to ask people that actually have used these prodcuts for advice and big boys behind a computer try to talk down like if we know the answers, if we knew the answers these sites wouldnt exist. nice pic by the way edk, is that you after using steroids.

yes that is definitely me in my avatar.

Listen man all bullshit aside;
1. your questions have been answered many many times, just look at the stickies at the top of the forum.