The ultimate 8 week cycle - version 3

After modifying, getting feedback, and reconsidering for a while, this is an excellent cycle I would recommend:
Sustanon 1000mg week 1-6 (double dose day 1)
Dianabol 50mg/day week 1-4
Primobolan 400mg week 5-8
Winstrol inj. 50mg/day week 7-8
Clomid 50mg/day week 1-10

The reasoning is to get a bulking effect disregarding water retention (it will add to strength gains anyway) for the first part of the cycle. Sustanon will self-taper until week 8, while Primo is introduced in week 5 to aid recovery and solidify gains - adding in Winstrol for the last 2 weeks to harden up. It will lessen the strain on the liver by stopping D-bol in week 4, and getting a 2 week break before starting Winstrol in week 7.
Is this the ultimate cycle or what? :wink:

can a beginner use this???

I’m no expert, but I’d guess that taking 1.4g of steroids a week is overkill for a beginner, especially Testosterone and D-bol which can have some of the worst side effects.

I concur. If this is for a newbie, this is probably overkill (if they have any concern for their health… if you don’t give a shit about sides/health , why not just go for 2g/week or 4 or 5!?-note sarcasm). Anyway, I’d cut the d/bol and sust in half for newbies. Also, the winny and d-bol are 17aa, thus you’re really taxing your liver for all 8 weeks.

This is an advanced cycle, for someone who has at least 3-5 years of lifting experience as well as 2 or more cycles - or, at or beyond his genetic potential.
t: read my post again. You stop the D-bol in week 4, take two weeks off from 17-aa, and begin in week 7 on the Winstrol. D-bol is out of the system in no time, so why do you believe it is stressing the liver for another two weeks?

can’t read well…