The Super-Accumulation Program

5 days.
5 days of torture, 5 days of balls to the wall training!

I have been lurking in this marvelous website for more than 2 years now. I have trained for about 4 years, the first 2 don’t count because they where done so sloppy. To give an idea of the sloppiness I was following training protocols which I obtained from a book written by Joe Weider.

The next year was done rather nicely, because I discovered the marvelous world of T-Nation. Yet, in actuality I feel that I have been training hard and smart for about a year (even tough I have lifted weights for about 4 years). It took me about a year to absorb valuable information gathered here in T-Nation pertaining to nutrition and training, and apply it to my own training. Thus I feel that I am not a newbie and do not consider by any means to be advance.

We all have our reasons on why we want to gain muscle, loose fat, and or gain strength. Personally I love lifting and like looking attractive. But, now I have another good reason to gain both strength and mass. I am 5"8’ 165lbs I am rather scrawny!

As a former fat boy I have been frighten on gaining weight because I know most of it will go to my gut. Yet, I really don’t give a rat’s ass anymore on gaining fat. I have applied to be a Correctional Officer and have gone through a long selection process, and if I pass my last examination will start working late July.

I can not work with massive inmates at 5"8’ and 165lbs I will be thrown around like a rag doll. So I have decided to go through a mass building phase. To my surprise Poliquin posts up a article that grabs me by the balls. “fuck it” I say, “who gives a rat’s ass if I am going to want to shoot myself, who cares if my body will ache all over, I am going to follow this plan”.