T Nation

The Mohawks of T-Nation

Anyone else sportin a mohawk these days?

-Zep

I most certainly am.

You appear to have a large amount of flies on your face…

You have a little something on your face…

SHHH! He’s a top secret operative and must remain anonymous!

I got that disease that holymac’s got. You know, the one that makes you swole brah.

Seriously though, I will be a medical professional soon and would prefer to remain anonymous so I can say whatever the fuck I want to on here.

-Zep

[quote]Nards wrote:
SHHH! He’s a top secret operative and must remain anonymous![/quote]

Damn you got me. Shouldn’t have let them use my likeness in COD.

-Zep

[quote]Nards wrote:
I most certainly am.[/quote]

In my best Ron Burgundy voice Pics or it didnt happen???

-Zep

[quote]Zeppelin0731 wrote:
Anyone else sportin a mohawk these days?

-Zep[/quote]

Do you work at a tattoo parlor or a bar?

Nope. I am a full time student. Accelerated Physician Assistant masters program. Hopefully this time next year I’ll be at my rotations. (Potentially bad news for the mohawk I’m afraid.)

-Zep

is it possible to have pubic mohawk? haha

I got that disease that holymac’s got. [/quote]

I guess that’s what you get for lockin lips with that guy.

I got that disease that holymac’s got. You know, the one that makes you swole brah.

Seriously though, I will be a medical professional soon and would prefer to remain anonymous so I can say whatever the fuck I want to on here.

-Zep[/quote]
Nice to see all the work paying off. Good on ya.

Mohawks are SO 1883 (I had one back then).

Even with the face blurred out, you bear more than a passing resemblance to “Kuch” from Vision Quest…

Nope. I am a full time student. Accelerated Physician Assistant masters program. Hopefully this time next year I’ll be at my rotations. (Potentially bad news for the mohawk I’m afraid.)

-Zep[/quote]

Good for you, let me know when you get done and send me your resume, I hire PA’s.