The Infamous First Cycle Question!!!

OK guys, Let me start by saying that I have done a good amount of research, read all the back issues of t-mags, loved Strasseroids, and Bill Robert’s articles among others, looked at “first cycle” threads here and everywhere else, but I still need personal advice. I’m not in a hurry to jump on the juice, but I think I have found a good source, am still doing research on him, and when I feel comfortable I will make the buy. Also, I just had hernia surgery a few days ago, so I’m home from work, can study this stuff alot, but my hernia keeps me from jumping into anything too quickly… I am 21 (22 in a few days). I have been lifting hardcore for four years. I HAD come close to a personal plateau when I had my surgery, and when I reach it again, I will be ready. I am 6’1", I was right at 200lbs, (morning, naked), and am 12% bodyfat. I have the typical fears that a first timer has, but can work through those. - I would like to make both size and strength gains, and hopefully keep a susbstancial amount. - I am considering using Sustanon 250 @ 500 mg per week, and Deca @ what 300-400mg/ wk? Of course I would use clomid, but wonder how much, and also wonder if anything else I should use. I am leery about cost since it is my first time, and I don’t want to lose $400. I can get Sus in a 10ml vial, so it doesn’t have to be exaclty 500mg, could be like 400mg, or whatever you guys think is best. Since I would be buying the 10ml vial of sus, if I took 500mg/week, I don;t want to buy more right now, so I’m looking at a 5 week cycle. Also the deca is 10 mg sublinguals, so I could take them throughout the day. I don’t plan on telling my wife as she would kill me, nor my workout partner, as he would kill me also. So I’m on my own with this one. Also, I am a youth pastor, and have 3-5 guys come over to my house and lift every afternoon, which presents additional problems, but they are all newbies, so I will explain the gains as 500g of protein a day