The Crimson Quest

I’ve been training for about 4 years but on and off quite a lot. last year i trained pretty well but stopped in about October.

I just started back at the gym a month ago and I started a 12 week cycle 4 weeks ago.

Height: 181cm
Weight: 226lbs - 210lbs before cycle.

Training Maxes:
Deadlift - 315lbs
Bench - 275lbs
Squat - 315lbs

My Cycle is as follows:
Weeks 1-4
Diananbol 40mg/day
Nolva/clomid on hand if any symptons occur)

Weeks 1-12
Arimidex - .25mcg EOD
Test E - 500mg a week - 250mg twice a week
HCG - 250mg twice a week (up to 5 days before pct)

PCT
4 weeks - (2 weeks after last pin)
Nolva dex - 40/40/20/20
Clomid - 50/50/20/20

The pictures were taken at the start of my second week.

Today I woke up and weighed 231lbs (104.9kg) This is the start of my 5th week. Last day of D-Bol was yesterday. lets see what happens this week.

I have been getting really intense pumps at the gym to the point where I cant grip anything and lower back pumps are a pain in the ass.

Iv been off the gym for about 4 days due to injury but im going back today and I will post a progress photo later tonight.

Start of the 5th week.

Start of my 6th week im at 224lb’s (101.9kg)

I’ve had really tense traps and neck muscles for the last week or two. dont know why.

250kg leg press at the gym today.

Mid 6th Week. Chest day / triceps day.

image - 2

image - 3

chest/shoulders looking much better, keep us updated.

I’ve not done deadlift properly for about 5 months. did 160kg (352lbs) today. feeling good.

[quote]lyricalnut02 wrote:
chest/shoulders looking much better, keep us updated. [/quote]
Thanx a lot mate.

last night I started 750mg of test-e per week. 3 shots a week, sunday, tuesday and friday split. My body seems to be reacting quite well to the test-e.

6 weeks on 750mg. lets see what happens.

Leg day today. felt the burn. Happy with the progress.