The Climb To 180

Just wondering if anyone with some real experience wouldn’t mind helping me out with a new program. I’m trying to add a little weight and gain a little more vascularity. If you’d like to see my latest workout schedule let me know. Any help would be awesome, just have a lot of respect for this site and its members. Right now i am 19 yr 5’5 172 lbs I’ve been training for 5 years.

physique currently:

Really all about eating. You’ll see tons of posts saying “Squats and Milk”, “Eat eat eat eat sleep and eat” and so on.

Not so much your program that keeps you from gaining weight it’s what you eat and how much of it you eat.

Word yea thats very true, luckily i have access to good food and a lot of it, if i can get to 180 and stay there ill be real stoked.
I have a fairly good meal routine i was more looking for a real solid workout plan becuase im bored of the four i alternate with over the last 4 years or so

Okay what does your program currently looking like?

3 Day Split done twice a week (so six days rest one)

Day One Chest Bi’s
DB Flat Press 5 sets 6-8 reps (usually word up to 100lb dbs)
Incline Barbell Press 4 sets 8-10 reps
DB Incline flyes 3 sets 10-12 reps
Machine Flyes 3 sets 12-15 reps

Barbell Curls 3 sets 8-10 reps
Reverse Barbell Curls 3 sets 8-10 reps
Incline db curl 3 sets 8-10 reps

Day Two Back Tri’s
3 Sets wide grip pull ups until failure
Bent over barbell rows 5 sets 6-8 reps
Machine cable rows 4 sets 8 reps
Reverse Flyes 3 sets until failure

Close grip bench 5 sets 6-8 reps
Db pullovers 4 sets 8-10 reps
Rope pushdowns SS with rope overhead extension 4 sets of 10-12 for each
Tricep dips 2 sets until failure

Day Three Legs Shoulders
Front Squats 5 sets (+ one warm up) set 5 reps
Hack Squats 5 sets 6-8 reps
Reverse Barbell Lunge 4 sets 6-8 reps
One legged squats 3 sets until failure

Push Press 4 sets (+one warm up) 4-6 reps
Seated DB press 4 sets 6-8 reps
Lateral Raises SS with front raises 4 sets 12-15 each