The Classic Whether to Use Gear or Not

Hello, Im new to this forum as you can see. I am going through what every bodybuilder goes through at some point of his life. To start with Im 19 years old (yes probably too young for most people to ask this question and i will definitly be flamed but keep reading) i have been lifting for 4 years and 3 of those years are solid training. I am 5’6 and about 160 Lbs.

Im currently taking a PT certificate and i already work as a trainer at a local gym near me. so you can say i know a not bad amount about training and nutrition. My diet consists of 6 to 5 meals a day spread out ofcourse which contains about 200 grams of proteins which is more than enough for me, in additiong to the supplements ofcourse.

in addition to that ive participated in a Physique competition and got 4th place over my region and im hopefully running for 1st next time im in. Now to the final part which is growth, i know im not that tall but i did the X-ray test to know wither or not i can still grow but what appeared to be the result is that my plates closed and my growth has stopped, so the growth thing is no longer a problem.
So to get to the point, I am thinking about taking my first steroid cycle in order to prepare for my next competition and ofcourse to be able to boost my work as a trainer since bigger trainers usually make more money (if they know what they’re doing ofcourse), so for my first cycle i am thinkin about taking the classic Test and Deca cycle which will be a 10 weeks cycle which contains 250-Test and a 100-Deca every week, and for PCT i already have Nolvaed on hand and HCG .

Supplements wise im going to be taking a weight gainer creatine glutamine amino acids and BCAAs.
So what i would like to ask is do you think its a good move or not?

Please keep in mind that your answer should be backed up with solid points, I really don’t want to hear you’re too young to use gear or some bullshit troll answers please.