THC Vodka is Almost Done

Dudes, Ive been soaking some weed in a bottle of Grey goose for about 5 months now

I just strained the weed and all the debris out of the container

Took a few shots and I’m feelin real good lol

but here’s the kicker

Im about to soak some skittles in the thc laced vodka to make some sweet ass drink

My weekend is about to bang!

Have you been making worthless posts since last summer, or have they just reached new levels of suck recently?

[quote]Ct. Rockula wrote:
Dudes, Ive been soaking some weed in a bottle of Grey goose for about 5 months now

I just strained the weed and all the debris out of the container

Took a few shots and I’m feelin real good lol

but here’s the kicker

Im about to soak some skittles in the thc laced vodka to make some sweet ass drink

My weekend is about to bang![/quote]

I had a two liter full with Sprite, yellow skittle flavored vodka and everclear not too long ago.

now soaking weed with alcohol is that supposed to have the vodka soak the THC?

The temptation for spirits and women are immune to most everything…except more spirits and women

You have my blessings. Now go forth and rock.

[quote]Big_Boss wrote:
- YouTube [/quote]

WTF? LOL!!

[quote]Iron Dwarf wrote:
Big_Boss wrote:

WTF? LOL!!
[/quote]

x2
That’s some silly shit.

[quote]hockechamp14 wrote:
Have you been making worthless posts since last summer, or have they just reached new levels of suck recently?[/quote]

whatu want me to do? quit cuz u dont like me?

Thats very unlikely, God Strike me

[quote]skaz05 wrote:
Iron Dwarf wrote:
Big_Boss wrote:

WTF? LOL!!

x2
That’s some silly shit.[/quote]

x3 wtf!

skittlebrau

If you build it/say it/do it, they will put it on youtube.

You kind of lost me at the Skittles.

But then on the other hand, some people, despite using quality booze for their margaritas, use the worst crap imaginable – what is to lime juice as Tang is to orange juice – in place of lime juice.