Thanks to Bill Roberts

I would like to express my gratitude to Bill Roberts for being so helpful and consistent on this board. It seems just about every post is requesting a response from Bill Roberts and it seems that no matter how simple or complex the topic, Bill always replies even if he doesn’t have specific answers for each post. As a personal trainer, I am constantly inundated with questions from newbies at the gym where I work and I must admit, it gets annoying answering questions all the time(especially since most of the questions are the same thing over and over again). I would encourage anyone who addresses posts to Bill on this board to do a thorough search for the answers prior to posting as I have seen Bill answer the same questions (or similar questions) many times. Thanks Bill, your thoughts and insight are much appreciated.

I think that I’ve posted before that Bill has the patience of a Saint! No matter how “small” (or repetitive!) the question, he will give you an answer.

So…I agree with Space…if you direct a question specifically to Bill, do a through search first. I echo Space’s thoughts: your insights are GREATLY appreciated, Bill!

AGREED!!!

Bill’s the fucking greatest… read all of his posts on the main board; time well spent! He’s even answered a few of my questions.

Thanks! I appreciate the kind comments.

And it’s only fair to balance it out and
tell both sides. I used to participate in
a Usenet newsgroup on weights, and let me
tell you, the “signal to noise” ratio and
the quality of posts of Testosterone Forum
participants is just miles better. Every
day there are many interesting posts, both
interesting information and points people
bring out that I learn from, and interesting
questions as well.