T Nation

Testosterone Level After Trenadrol

Hello Folks, I'm new to the thread and I have a serious question. I took the pro-hormone trenadrol by kilo sports last year around this time (10-8-10). I did a two week cycle properly of 2 capsules daily assisted by nolvadex 10mg every other day on cycle. I planned on doing a 4 week cycle but only ended up doing 2 weeks.

I made the horrible mistake of not taking any PCT after my 2 week cycle. A year later I still find it difficult at times to have a full erection, especially when drinking alcohol. I've taken a number of test boosters (tribulis testris, testrol, ZMA, horny goat weed), however, still don't feel as if I'm back to my NORMAL test level before I did the trenadrol.

I went to my doctor's to get my test levels checked out and everything was normal. I was just wondering what I could do to increase my libido/test level naturally? I am prescribed adderal which I've heard can lower your test level. Any advice or help would be greatly appreciated. I just want to get my test production back to normal.

I've done research and have come to the fact that taking Clomid WILL boost your test levels. I just wasn't positive if it was alright for me to take it while NOT coming off a steriod/pro-hormone cycle. I work out regularly, eat healthy, just feel as if my test level is dropping off a lot more significantly when I drink alcohol then the times I would drink alcohol before I took the cycle. If anything, I was even hornier when I drank alcohol before the cycle. I really just need want to get back my NORMAL test/libido level.

Any suggestions ?

"Everything was normal"

This doesnt mean anything. What is the actual number. Get the number and units from the doctor.