Testosterone First Cycle and Discussion

I am a long time follower of T-Nation, both site and forums, but this is actually my first post as I do not usually comment on stuff.

Well, I will be honest telling my background and my intentions. First thing first, I haven�¢??t reached any type of plateau regarding my physical development. I have been practicing for about 2 years, but I have always been a keen sports guy. This last year and half, training got even more real and I started to be more immersive in my approach regarding my training and nutrition. I am currently studying but training is my passion�¢?�¦ I almost know more about nutrition and training than my area of expertise.

I have to say that I have been reading all there is regarding steroids, but I am quite sceptical as there is no relevant scientific data regarding most of the approaches used by experienced athletes. There are few people one must trust - there is too much information but not sufficiently reasonable as to apply it to ourselves. But what I read around here was always the best information so thank you for sharing knowledge and I hope we all contribute to steroids to be more safe and productive in the future.

Ok, so for the last month I have been doing a report about hormonal reactions that happen in our body, specifically those affected by the synthetic steroids use, and which I�¢??ll share here. As told before, I am no doctor nor I have experience in this area, but actually my girlfriend and most of my friends are doctors so I always have someone to correct what I read along the internet. And yes, they all do not support me for my steroids intentions.

It�¢??s truly difficult to find a medical doctor willing to accept that fact �¢?? and this should be a warning to everybody: steroids will potentially do more harm than good, and all that for the sake of strength and mass gains. But for us, it�¢??s a choice we are willing to bear and we will do our best to be safe.