Testosterone Enanthate + Dianabol First Cycle

I am going to be running a test e and dbol cycle. This is my first cycle. I’m looking for some opinions. Thanks!

week 1-10: test e 600mg/ew (split into two 300mg injections)
week 1-4: dbol 25mg/ed
weeks 3-10: arimidex .5mg/eod
week 12-16: nolva 40/40/20/20
week 12-16: clomid 100/100/50/50

I am 26 years old looking for some good strength and mass gains.

I was also wondering if a 3 CC syringe with 23 G X 1.5" needle is good for the test injections and if I would need a different gauge needle for drawing into the needle?

Stats? Age lifts bw, nd pictures.

I am 26 years old, 5’8". I weigh 175 at a pretty low body fat (12-15ish). I have been lifting since I was about 11 years old. I trained as a powerlifter most of my high school years and transitioned into bodybuilding after I graduated at 18. My lifts are :
Squat : 595 lbs x 1
Deadlift : 655 lbs x 1
Bench : 365 lbs x 1

I think this is going to be a great thing. As long as your lifts are real. I like it. Rock and roll man

1 Like

You should use a different needle to draw and then one to inject.it doesn’t matter what size to draw. 23G will be good to inject. I would drop to 1inch tho… also, you could bump the dbol up to 50mg to get that jumpstart on weight gains and strength in the beginning… Keep us up on how it goes bro!

But I have thick ass. From what I’ve read, if I’m pinning in my glute, I should stick with 1.5".

1 Like

Unless your really fat stick to 1in

If you really squatting that weight, then you ain’t fat… youre only 185lbs and you squatting 595??! I almost wanna call bullshit bro. Is that a deep squat, legit?
you big af, but you ain’t fat. I squat 405 but I’m 9.2%BF, 6’3" and weigh 220, so 1.5" pin goes to the bone…haha! Seriously, the mother fuckers hurt. So I switched to 1" long time ago and I’ve been good…

1 Like