T Nation

Testosterone Enanthate. Advice?

Test-E Cycle. Expert advice required. Gyno & PCT.
Hey guys, I would like to share with you my recent experiences with testosterone enanthate and to receive some advice. First of all, I am a 21 years old male, I am currently serving in the Brazilian Army as a 2nd Lieutenant (just graduated from officer`s course), and have decided, after doing some research, to go to the dark side, since I will be assigned a platoon in the next March, and being big and strong would help me greatly in my profession and life.

I have been weight-training for 7 years, 3 serious; and following a calorie&protein dense diet (3.000 Kcal). During those last years I have really pushed myself during winters to eat 4000+ kcal and trained 4x week with intensity and consistency, but along with some results, i ended up with a little pot-belly. The opportunity to be enhanced now was really compelling, and waiting would not be the best for my current situation. I started on a Testosterone Enanthate only cycle in Nov 26 2012. So here follows my stats:

STATS
Height: 180cm/5f 9in
Weight: 80kg/ 176lbs
Bodyfat: 10%
OBS: Because of the military, I was not ale to go to a gym for the past 6 months, although I have been strengh training. Started going to the gym the month before taking gear.

TRAINING
Mon:Chest/Triceps/ Calves
Tue:Back/ Abs
Wed:Rest - HIIT
Thu:Legs/ Calves
Fri:Biceps/ Traps/ Shoulders
Sat:Rest - HIIT
Sun:Rest - HIIT

DIET: 5 solid meals and 1 post-workout shake (Whey Blend+Malto w/Dextrose) on workout days. 3L tracked water everyday.
3318 Kcal
131 Fat
259 Carbs
278 Protein

CYCLE - 10 weeks (first cycle)
600 mg Test Enanthate/week - 300mg injection on Monday & Thursday
20 mg Tamoxifen everyday: gyno prevention (I am prone, since I have a little pubertal gyno)
Objective: mostly lean gains, clean bulk.
At the end, I will post before/after pics & stats.

PTC: SERMS (Clomid & Tamoxifen)