Testosterone Concern (19 Y/O)

Hi guys,

-age 19
-height 190cm
-waist not sure
-weight 80
-describe body and facial hair: no chest hair, good butt, leg, arm hair.
-describe where you carry fat and how changed: belly fat as usual.
-health conditions, symptoms: Sex anxiety because of low libido.

• Gym supplements: USN Protein GF-1, Fish-Oil, BSN amino x BCCA, Opt-Men multi vitamines.

I am 19 years old. I did not take any drug in my life, I am not smoking and not drinking alcohol. I started training in the gym in Sep 2015, had '‘good’ results until in April 2016 I started to take Creatine and after taking it for 10 days my libido has fallen drastically. I started to read on different forums that some users also reported a drop in libido after taking creatine and I thought this was the case. It was though before the university exam period, so I think stress was the cause in dropping my libido. But at that time I thought that creatine made me impotent and etc…yes, yes I am very emotional and if you say I have cancer, I would trust you :D. After I realised that ‘‘the gym supplements were the cause of my sexual problems’’ I took a blood test and t-levels where 1186 ng/dl that was fucking awesome, but I thought that the problem is not in testosteron and I stopped going to the gym and taking supplements I used to (Creatine, Protein, Casein, BCAA, fishoil and optimen.) All this situation really stressed me a lot and I started to have anxiety about sex and all that things. I was very anxious about this, from May to September I was thinking a lot about this and why my sex drive (libido) deacreased so dramatically and etc. On 05 sep 2016 my t-level was 278 ng/dl, I started panicking and the doctor said it is low because of your anxiety and general mood you just need to relax. I don’t know how true it can be, so the mood factor and quiting the gym could decrease the t-levels from 1186 to 278ng/dl in 5 months. Then I started to have my diet right, sleep every night for a min of