T Nation

Test+Tren+Dbol for First Cycle

Hi guys, been a while since i've posted on this site and I'm just looking for some opinions and advice. I've been training for about 10 years now, originally started off in the 130's and worked my way up to 200lbs and 16% bf (I'm 5'9"). My arms alone have gone from 11" (yes...very small i know) to 17" cold. Problem is I've been stuck at this point for a few years now.

I've finally decided to go on a cycle to get past this plateau and realize some physique and strength goals. I have a friend who did a couple of misguided cycles when he was away in Afghanistan on tour and we're going to go on cycle together. Now I've been training seriously with a proper diet and have great mind muscle connection for the past 4 years. Much more experience and knowledge than he.

My current big 3 are:

Bench 275
Deadlift 565
Squat 455

*bench is weak due to bad leverages and shoulder issue

This is my first cycle. I'm still researching dosages but I've been contemplating:

500mg test-enanthate/w weeks 1-12
200mg tren-E /w weeks 1-12
50mg dbol/d for weeks 1-4

and 50 mg of Arimidex/d

I'm not planning on starting until i get the PCT down and everything in my posession but what I'm wondering is if perhaps this is a proper cycle for someone of my experience? Or if it is a little too advanced.

My goals are to put on about 15-20 lbs of quality muscle and lean out...drop about 20 lbs of fat. Not looking to get super lean. 10-11% would be great.

As for my training I train heavy focussing on compounds and some isolation. Training 5-6 days a week depending on how my body feels.

My maintenance calories are around 3200

Thanks in advance guys.