T Nation

Test, Tren, Anadrol

Currently running 600 test, 400 tren and 30mg pill of anadrol.
Picked up some mast, and winny. was looking at running them either with my current cycle or after. Thoughts? Suggestions?

Your probably not going to get much response because you have just put some steroids together and asked for suggestions… Its gonna give you results one way or another lol… And suggestions in terms of dosages etc is all very person specific…

So all I can say is that there is absolutley no point what so ever running mast or winny unless your abs are visiable… They are more so conditioning compounds and are best used when you are lean enough to get the “harder” look they can help create… And from the beginning of your cycle it looks like you are planning on a bulk with the Anadrol…

On a side note, might aswell ask if you have your on cycle AI, HCG and PCT sorted?

I appreciate the insight
I’m still new to this and learning
Started as trt and have been trying new things since

Make sure to run an AI, do not just keep it on hand.

I would decide whether you are bulking or cutting. If bulking, my suggestion would be to up the anadrol. Use 50 mg instead of 30.
If cutting, drop the anadrol, and use one of the compounds you have (preferably masteron. Could use the winny for that too.
But for what you are doing now, save those for next time, and up the DROL. 50 mg is still low, and i am assuming you aren’t running it more than 6-8 weeks
And like the previous poster said, make sure you have an AI. Test, tren, and drol is a potent combo to put on strength and mass, as well as potent for nipple sensitivity

So… any AI, HCG and PCT sorted?

Post what you are thinking of running if you want help with that.

I have some proviron, using 20 mg/ day
Also using. Some peptides. 5 ui@3/day

well you changed your tune…

Do you understand what Andy is asking? I only ask cos he is trying to help you and you’ve dodged his question twice now